The First Eye Hospital In KARNATAKA To Get ISO 9001:2008 Certification By BUREAU OF INDIAN STANDARDS (B.I.S)

Joomla Free Themes by iPage Complaints

Dharwad Team

Dr.K. V. Satyamurthy

About Dr.K. V. Satyamurthy

One of the earliest surgeons in Karnataka to start Phacoemulsification Surgery for Cataract.Most active corneal surgeon of Karnataka with more than 1500 keratoplasties (corneal graftings) to his credit.A protagonist anterior segment surgeon of highest surgical skills setting new benchmarks in cataract surgery outcomes.A gifted refractive surgeon with more than 2000 lasik procedures backing him, one of the earliest maestroes in this subspeciality.


Dr.Sanjeev Kulkarni

About Dr.Sanjeev Kulkarni

The content goes here......

Dr. Roopa Hiremath


 Qualification : M.B.B.S, D.N.B
College :          

Alameen Medical College,Bijapur

M.M.Joshi Eye Institute,Hubli

Specialization : Strabismus & Oculopasty
Experience : 3 years
Designation : Squint and Oculoplasty Consultant, MMJEI Dharwad   


 Dr. Rashmi Kudari

Qualification :


College :

JJMMC,Davangeri , M.M.Joshi Eye Institute,Hubli

Specialization : Cornea & Phaco-Refractive Surgery
Experience : 3 year
Designation : Consultant,Cornea Consultant, MMJEI Dharwad

Dr. Jyotsna  Nandipati 

Qualification :


College :

JNMC, Belgaum (MBBS) M M Joshi Eye Institute, Hubli (DNB and FIG)

Specialization : Glaucoma and Anterior Segment Surgeon
Experience : 3 year
Designation :

Glaucoma Consultant, MMJEI Dharwad

Dr. Ashwini Patil 



College :

BLDEA’s Shri B.M.Patil Medical College, Bijapur (MBBS) M.M.Joshi Eye Institute , Hubli(DNB)

Specialization :

Uvea and Anterior Segment Surgeon

Experience : 3 years
Designation :

Jr. Consultant, MMJEI Dharwad Branch